Our introduction thread

Anything that doesn't fit into other topics goes here!
181 posts
This is the new "Introduction Thread"
The former thread was lost in the spam-attack.
If you as new user, like to introduce yourself to the community, this is the right place!
Hi guys,My name is kol,my friends call me kolz like z for the shhh sound and yeah that was ok whatever..I've been using lmms for like a year now , and i've been working on many tracks but i dont really like doing upload and those stuff, and my work is actually based on reggae genre and few from trap so yeah,Thats my thing ,you can ask me any question you want and thats it, Ohh just to let u guyz know if u want more lmms sampz just let me know ok ...hope u guys have great time workin with lmms ..
Hi all,
I'm new to LMMS. & music. the last 1-2weeks.
found out about these forums tonight & learned how to do a few things i was curious about, sine i started on here, thanks to a post or 2 on here with video tut's. so thanks for those! I feel i'm now gone from complete novice to a cross between novice & intermediate - i just have to get to know all the sounds & how they go together, so i can create some good, music sores & complex music, of various sorts.
I'm finding this is good to muck around with after work, or when feeling down, or stressed, to help relax and destress. hopefully it can become more in the future.
it's so good, i can't believe something so free, can do sooo much! it's good when u want to try new stuff, but don't have the money for the fancy expensive stuff. I tried several other (free / free trial) programs, but this is the best yet!
Thanks IMMS! you creators rock!
& Thanks to those who make the video tut's!