3 strikes, why don't you just quit?

Anything that doesn't fit into other topics goes here!
I opened my online report card today and I found out to see 2 more Ds for a total of 3 for the past school year. The subjects were:

MATH 102 - College Algebra 3.00 (C-/D) (This was in fact the only subject I studied for in our final exams and guess what..)
MATH 210C - Trigonometry 3.00 (C-/D) (I admit, I skipped class a few times, her voice was weaker than a fly's fart)
ENG 102 - Study and Thinking Skills in English 3.00 (C-/D) (Hands down the most boring class ever "because all you do is write" - The prof)
^ that's what she said ^
For the first semester I used to have an average 1.75 (B) and today it became a 2.25 (but it's not Komplete yet)

Should I:

a.) Quit school?
b.) Take tutorials?
c.) Attend class even when it is utterly boring?
d.) Go to music school/academy/conservatory instead?
e.) Shift course/degree?
f.) Go to/Find work
g.) Go to jail
h.) Others (please specify)

Thank you for your understanding..
Quit school is prob the worst you can do, you will prob regret this the rest of your life.

Study more or find someone to help you study.

From my experience, there a some people who can study all they want, they will never get things like algebra.
But for most people, putting more effort in helps.
And yes, you learn a lot of boring stuff at school.

I hated school, all that homework every freaking nite.

I don't know you're school system, but over here at a conservatory you will still get math, and other boring stuff.
I took up an IT degree because I thought i'd be dating computers all week, guess I was dead wrong.
You know that feeling when it's the only subject you study hard but the results are... haha
3 moar years of college, more math subjects to go * sigh * "study, study, study! - Kintaro Oe"
h.) Join the military

No, like Gps said, of course you should stay in school.
Of cause you need to be sure, that it is the right path you are on.