Recording individual MIDI-channels from E-drums HW -MIDI-expert needed!

Having trouble with LMMS? Ask about it here.
Hey guys, nice to be here.
I searched for tutorials but didn't find anything about it.

I'm a working drummer. I've beside my acoustic kit, an electronic (roland v-drums).
I'm using "superior drummer 2" software as vst plugin, and LLMS supports it (Double checked it).
I'm also able to open the plugin and play. So it seems that it's me not doing something right here.

The thing is, I didn't find any method of recording a multi channel from a vst plugin that divided to more than 1 channel at a time.

In the Superior Drummer plugin (I open through vestige) I have something like 7 stereo channels (14 mono channels), and I want to sent them like that to LLMS. I even don't know to what kind of track I should sent them to.
I clicked in the SP multichannel, and it rearrange every channel to be send to different output, but LLMS didn't recognize it. So nothing happen.

I Tried with "MT-PowerDrumKit" - same story.

I'm adding photos for you to see what I've done

If there is anyone who can guide me, it would be great, I kind of clueless here.

Thanks
Ori

Oridoron7 wrote:Hey guys, nice to be here.

Welcome to the forum Oridoron7! Here are all important links:
http://lmms.io/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=4740
-And a few rules for Avatars, signatures, posting and using the right sub-forum :)
"superior drummer 2" software as vst plugin,
didn't find any method of recording a multi channel from a vst plugin that divided to more than 1 channel at a time.
Ooo thats a hard one.
First of:
LMMS does not 'record' as such.
We do not have any sound recording capacity at all!
In LMMS 'record' means capturing midi-events as notes in piano-roll.
In the wiki the difference between 2 methods for that is explained:
https://lmms.io/wiki/index.php?title=Pi ... .26_Record
But i think you are talking about real-recording, and im afraid it is not supported at all.