-

-
Monospace Online
-
- Posts: 641
- Joined: May 7th, 2021, 4:38 am
November 25th, 2021, 2:32 am
oh no, it's because of how you've SAVED. Setting one track to solo and then removing the mute on the other tracks makes them heard, too. But un-soloing a track reverts them back to how they were BEFORE you pressed solo at all.
Here is what you do:
Unsolo track
Mute the tracks you don't want heard
Solo the track again.
You have simply misunderstood the feature, that is all.
See
this video.