Don't delete text if automatically logging user out of forum
Posted: January 20th, 2020, 2:39 pm
The forums automatically log you out after a while.
Lets say you are typing something. Then when you click submit it might ask you to log in again. After you log in again the text is gone. I think it would be better if the text was not deleted.
Lets say you are typing something. Then when you click submit it might ask you to log in again. After you log in again the text is gone. I think it would be better if the text was not deleted.