I'm still not sure if I should switch to Reaper, or go back

Anything that doesn't fit into other topics goes here!
So I've been trying out Reaper for the last 2-3 months. Firstly watching tutorials then making a lot of (electronic) music with it.

I've learned that it's an immesely powerful DAW with unique features and i personally really like the customization options.

However, as someone who has been using LMMS for the last four years as my first and main DAW, I feel like I'm more inspired by perhaps the look or the easy workflow of LMMS.

I've struggled to get inspired while trying to https://19216811.cam/ https://1921681001.id/ make songs using only Reaper in the last two months. Perhaps it's because I'm very new to Reaper and as such it will take a while to get comfortable with it. Trying out a lot of themes hasn't helped either.

So last night I just opened LMMS and in a matter of minutes made a cool beat with it's beat/bassline editor and felt very inspired to keep going on.

But the reason I wanted to move on from LMMS was because it started to feel limiting in terms of features for my level of experience.

But I feel like I'll nevertheless be more productive in LMMS than in Reaper. Not to mention I've use the trial for a few more weeks than I should and have learned that it's DRM-Free is not for people who can't afford but for the convenience of people who do pay. So I'm not sure if I want to do this anymore, I don't think I should.

And I can't waste any more months learning another DAW and not improving my music.

Looking for some guidance.
The more powerful an interface is, the more options it gives you. However, the more options there are in front of you, the harder it is to make music as smoothly: because you need to grapple with multiple menus and toggle lengthy settings that don't have keybindings because you have literally run out of keys.