Life needs a Boost

Share and discuss your LMMS music projects here, and see what people think!
I was wondering whether making this tune longer, but I'm on something else now and it holds nice like this

>>> https://audiomack.com/newtoon-1/song/life-needs-a-boost
That's some synthwave stuff! Okay, generally a genre I'm not too familiar with, it's just what I come up with when I see electronic + fast + exciting.

Actually I don't think length is a concern, though of course I don't know how you might have had planned to make use of it. The synths are great and production overall seems pretty solid to me (though I'm not an audio engineer or something like that, keep that in mind). I especially like these echoey synths that make up the main rythm (at around 0:20), they have some real character. The ones at around 0:45 are a bit sharpo though, maybe they could use some lowpass or less resonance. Or just throw an equalizer on there, easy fix. Considering the title "Life needs a Boost" you could perhaps have used a more straight forward rythm, like some slightly modified four-on-the-floor stuff, to give it more speed - but maybe that's not what you were going for.