Sound customization with ARP Pro Soloist VST.

Having trouble with LMMS? Ask about it here.
Hello,
I've got some questions about VeSTige and LMMS in general. First off, I'd like to point out that I'm an absolute beginner at this program, and that english is not my native language.
So, I've recently downloaded the AM Music Technology "ARP Pro soloist" VST. Via VeSTige, I was able to use it on LMMS. However, as I was trying to recreate a certain sound ("The Raven" solo from "The colony of slippermen" of Genesis), I found it I needed to edit settings like "Osc 1/2/3", "Release"; these settings should be located in the "LFO/Envelope" tab, but, as far as I know, VeSTige does not support this kind of customization.
Is there any other way I can still use this VST, but have these settings, not accessible in VeSTige, customized in the output sound?
If this is not possible, do you know any other program that might help me?
Thanks for your attention.
desilentio wrote:
Thu Dec 28, 2023 9:40 am
Hello,
Hi, Welcome to the Forum desilentio !
Here are all important links:
http://lmms.io/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=4740
-A few rules and useful forum instructions
If you like to introduce yourself, to the community, go here:
http://lmms.io/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=4480
I need to edit settings like "Osc 1/2/3", "Release"; these settings should be located in the "LFO/Envelope" tab, but, as far as I know, VeSTige does not support this kind of customization.
Is there any other way I can still use this VST,
Yes, because LMMS makes a dial-array of all the available VST-controllers!
Every control on the VST-gui has a LMMS-dial, and all dials has full automation-capability.
On the Vestige-UI click on the wrench-icon,

and find the controller you like to automate or just set to a fixed value.